If you have any questions you would like to discuss with us or would like to set up an appointment, there are a few easy ways you can contact us.  Simply call, email, fax or write us.  Our contact information is shown below.                    

Our Address

Contact

General Information . admin@accountingsolutions.accountants

Marlys Magnuson, CPA  . marlys.magnuson@accountingsolutions.accountants

Barb Bohan, CPA . barb.bohan@accountingsolutions.accountants

Karla Walsh . karla.walsh@accountingsolutions.accountants

Jay Blessum . jay.blessum@accountingsolutions.accountants

Amber Francis . amber.francis@accountingsolutions.accountants

Verla Rostad . verla.rostad@accountingsolutions.accountants

Jenny Poth . jenny.pothp@accountingsolutions.accountants

Cameron McBeth . cameron.mcbeth@accountingsolutions.accountants - seasonal


Phone: 701-837-0348

Fax:  701-858-0785

                                                        

                                                                       

Send Message

Follow us on Facebook !

Accounting Solutions

Physical Address:

   1419 2nd Ave. SW

   Minot, ND  58701

 

Mailing Address:

   1419 2nd Ave SW

    Minot, ND  58701

 

admin@accountingsolutions.accountants